Contact Us    
         
   
Al Suwaidi Computer Co. L.L.C
Al Suwaidi Computer Co. L.L.C(Br)
 
Manager: Dekshin Karthik
E-mail: dkarthik@suwaidillc.ae
P.O.Box: 13136
Tel:  +971 4 3988842
Fax: +971 4 3984913
Manager: K.G Biju
Email: bijukg@suwaidillc.ae
P.O.Box: 13136
Tel:  +971 4 3439331
Fax: +971 43434505
     
   
Technograph Trading L.L.C
Technograph Frames And Pictures
Manager: Anil Kumar
Email: anil@technograph.ae
P.O.Box: 13136
Tel:  +971 4 3966363
Fax: +971 4 3968796
Manager: Jayan K.R
Email: technoframes@yahoo.com
P.O.Box: 13136
Tel:  +971 4 3963203
Fax: +971 4 3966453
     
    Mr.Copy Digital Copy Centre Delta Digital System
Manager: Saravanavel Ramadoss
Email: saravanan@mrcopy.ae
P.O.Box: 13136
Tel:  +971 4 3374377
Fax: +971 4 3374380
Manager: Shijo Mathew
Email: mathew@deltad.ae
P.O.Box: 73842
Tel:  Tel: +971 2 6763395
Fax: Fax: +971 2 6763359
         
    Al Suwaidi Service & Support Division
Al Saadi Trading EST
Manager: Shakir Hussain
Email: shakir@suwaidillc.ae
P.O.Box: 13136
Tel:  +971 4 2689188
Fax: +971 4 2689199
Manager: J.Surendran Nair
Email: saadi@saadidxb.ae
P.O.Box: 13136
Tel:  +971 4 3571051
Fax: +971 4 3571052
         
    Technograph (Br)
Smile Garage
Manager: Binu Krishnakumar
Email: kris@technos.ae
P.O.Box: 13136
Tel:  +971 4 2225395
Fax: +971 4 2217826
Manager: Satish Menon
Email: satishm@suwaidillc.ae
P.O.Box: 13136
Tel:  +971 4 3335787
Fax: +971 4 3336317
     
    Delta Digital Systems (Branch 1)
Delta Digital Systems (Branch 2)
Manager: Mr.Surendran
Email: sales@deltadigital.ae
P.O.Box: 73842
Tel:  +971 2 6745940
Fax: +971 2 6747292
Manager: Mr.Jiji
Email:Jiji@deltadigital.ae
P.O.Box: 73842
Tel:  +971 2 6262434
Fax: +971 4 6262299
     
     
   
    Enquiry form
         
    Name  
    Company Name  
    Phone  
    E-Mail  
    Mobile  
    Enquiry